Leave a comment

The When and Why of Republishing My eBook 

I Am Creating an Extended Version

photo (1)My last eBook was self-published 2011, while I was still in college. Since then I have written several post on my blog but no eBook. Today, I’m happy to announce the dead writing era is over. Welcome back eBook and welcome back keyboard.

I’m going to start my new writing quest by republishing my first short story “The Battle Past Dusk.” This time I hope to give a better and clearer story that flows from beginning to end.

If you don’t know, “The Battle Book” is a short story about a U.S. Marine that barely survives a secret mission in Afghanistan. Upon safe arrival home, the main character, Andy Chavez,  learns of his wife’s deportation. He realizes the battle has just begun. 

Also, I’m working on a couple of other writing projects that will be release via eBook, podcast, or blog. 

This new republished eBook will be released in the winter on Amazon, Kindle and other great eBook formats and online stores. All my subscribers (yes I haven’t forgot about you guys) will get a free copy of the eBook. All others will have to purchase the eBook at the online stores I mentioned.

If you ever get the chance to read it, please leave a review or share the eBook with others.

I’ll post updates through email, video, and social media to keep everybody updated. Thanks for supporting me and my writing. I’m truly grateful.

Staying Connected,

BB Aguirre

Share Your Thoughts

